I’ve Missed You   Leave a comment

Okay I know it’s been several days, since I have posted. (Boo Miss Austen!) In my defense things have been a little crazy in the Austen-Darcy household. (Mama Austen just finished school, lil bro Austen promoted, Papa Austen had a grand mal seizure and broke his nose (he is okay, thank God!), Mr. Darcy started a new job, and I have a new work schedule that requires me to wake up at 5 am and I am still adjusting). So just want to let you know I am still here and I am alive and this wedding is still happening! Mrs. Sewing has put me to shame by going on a posting marathon, so I will be doing the same over the next few days. I promise you will be seeing a lot more posts through the end of the week.

Posted June 30, 2011 by kcoleybear in Miss Austen

Leave a Reply

